OneDrive Personal Vault
Being able to lock up my most prized documents, and some nefarious other documents is a great thing. Gives me at least a little peace of mind. That said, I have one concern. That concern is that when I close the Personal Vault it doesn't automatically lock! Yup, you have to manually lock it. My surprise was WTH! I suppose that one could make the argument that that way you only have to open it once while working in there? Nope! When you close it it should lock at the same time. Change My Mind!
Give a reaction: